• Path of the Ancestral Guardian (XGtE p.9)\
  • Path of the Battlerager (SCAG p.121)
  • Path of the Berserker (PHB p.49)
  • Path of the Storm Herald (XGtE p.10)
  • Path of the Totem Warrior* (PHB p.50)
    • *Elk and Tiger totems (SCAG p.121)
  • Path of the Zealot (XGtE p.11)
  • College of Glamour (XGtE p.14)
  • College of Lore (PHB p.54)
  • College of Satire (UA: Kits of Old)
  • College of Swords (XGtE p.15)
  • College of Valor (PHB p.55)
  • College of Whispers (XGtE p.16)


  • Arcana Domain (SCAG p.125)
  • City Domain (UA: Modern Magic)
  • Death Domain (DMG p.96)
  • Forge Domain (XGtE p.18)
  • Grave Domain (XGtE p.19)
  • Knowledge Domain (PHB p.59)
  • Life Domain (PHB p.60)
  • Light Domain (PHB p.60)
  • Nature Domain (PHB p.61)
  • Protection Domain (UA: Cleric: Divine Domains)
  • Tempest Domain (PHB p.62)
  • Trickery Domain (PHB p.62)
  • War Domain (PHB p.63)


  • Circle of Dreams (XGtE p.22)
  • Circle of the Land (PHB p.68)
  • Circle of the Moon (PHB p.69)
  • Circle of the Shepherd (XGtE p.23)
  • Circle of Spores (UA: Three Subclasses)
  • Circle of Twilight (UA: Druid Circles and Wild Shape)


  • Arcane Archer (XGtE p.28)
  • Banneret/Purple Dragon Knight (SCAG p.128)
  • Battle Master (PHB p.73)
  • Brute (UA: Three Subclasses)
  • Cavalier (XGtE p.30)
  • Champion (PHB p.72)
  • Eldritch Knight (PHB p.74)
  • Knight (UA: Fighter: Martial Archetypes)
  • Samurai (XGtE p.31)
  • Sharpshooter (UA: Fighter: Martial Archetypes)


  • Way of the Drunken Master (XGtE p.33)
  • Way of the Four Elements (PHB p.80)
  • Way of the Kensei (XGtE p.34)
  • Way of the Long Death (SCAG p.130)
  • Way of the Open Hand (PHB p.79)
  • Way of Shadow (PHB p.80)
  • Way of the Sun Soul (SCAG p.131, XGtE p.35)
  • Way of Tranquility (UA: Monk: Monastic Traditions)



  • Oath of the Ancients (PHB p.86)
  • Oath of Conquest (XGtE p.37)
  • Oath of the Crown (SCAG p.132)
  • Oath of Devotion (PHB p.85)
  • Oath of Redemption (XGtE p.38)
  • Oath of Treachery (UA: Paladin: Sacred Oaths)
  • Oath of Vengeance (PHB p.87)
  • Oathbreaker (DMG p.97)


  • Beast Master (PHB p.93)
  • Gloom Stalker* (XGtE p.41)
  • Horizon Walker (XGtE p.42)
  • Hunter (PHB p.93)
  • Monster Slayer (XGtE p.43)
  • Primeval Guardian (UA: Ranger and Rogue)


  • Arcane Trickster (PHB p.97)
  • Assassin (PHB p.97)
  • Inquisitive (XGtE p.45)
  • Mastermind (SCAG p.135, XGtE p.46)
  • Scout (XGtE p.47)
  • Swashbuckler (SCAG p.135, XGtE p.47)
  • Thief (PHB p.97)


  • Divine Soul* (XGtE p.50)
  • Draconic Bloodline (PHB p.102)
  • Phoenix Sorcery (UA: Sorcery)
  • Sea Sorcery (UA: Sorcery)
  • Shadow Magic† (XGtE p.50)
  • Stone Sorcery (UA: Sorcery)
  • Storm Sorcery‡ (SCAG p.137, XGtE p.51)
  • Wild Magic (PHB p.103)


  • The Archfey (PHB p.108)
  • The Celestial* (XGtE p.54)
  • The Fiend (PHB p.109)
  • Ghost in the Machine (UA: Modern Magic)
  • The Great Old One (PHB p.109)
  • The Hexblade (XGtE p.55)
  • The Raven Queen (UA: Warlock and Wizard)
  • The Seeker (UA: The Faithful)
  • The Undying (SCAG p.139)


  • Artificer* (UA: Eberron)
  • Bladesinging (SCAG p.141)
  • Lore Mastery (UA: Warlock and Wizard)
  • School of Abjuration (PHB p.115)
  • School of Conjuration (PHB p.116)
  • School of Divination (PHB p.116)
  • School of Enchantment (PHB p.117)
  • School of Evocation (PHB p.117)
  • School of Illusion (PHB p.118)
  • School of Invention (UA: Three Subclasses)
  • School of Necromancy (PHB p.118)
  • School of Transmutation (PHB p.119)
  • Technomancy (UA: Modern Magic)
  • Theurgy (UA: Wizard Revisited)
  • War Magic (XGtE p.59)