Divine Feats

You must be a Deity of at least rank 1 to take any of these divine feats.

Alter Size

Alter Form

Shift Form

Shape change

True Shape change

Alter Reality

Annihilating Strike


Bane strike

Battle sense

Call Creatures

Clear sight

Command Plants

Control Creatures

Create Object

Create Greater Object

Divine Creation

Divine Air Mastery

Divine Archery

Divine Armor Mastery

Divine Bard

Divine Blast

Mass Divine Blast

Divine Blessing

Divine Celerity

Divine Dodge

Divine Druid

Divine Earth Mastery

Divine Fast Healing


Divine Fire Mastery

Divine Glibness

Divine Inspiration

Divine Monk

Divine Paladin

Divine Radiance

Divine Rage

Divine Ranger

Divine Recall

Divine Rogue

Divine Shield

Area Divine Shield

Divine Sneak Attack

Divine Splendor

Divine Water Mastery

Divine Weapon Focus

Divine Weapon Specialization

Energy Burst

Energy Storm

Extra Sense Enhancement

Extra Energy Immunity


Free Move

Frightful Presence

Gift of Life

Grow Creature

Hand of Death

Indomitable Strength

Instant Move

Irresistible Performance

Know Death

Know Secrets

Lay Curse

Lay Quest

Master Crafter

Mind of the Beast

Possess Mortal

Power of Luck

Power of Nature

Power of Truth

See Magic

Speak with Creatures


Sunder and Disjoin

Supreme Initiative

True Knowledge

Undead Mastery

Undead Qualities

Wave of Chaos

Wound Enemy